Find A Clinician

UNITED STATES

CALIFORNIA

Elizabeth Giles
P: 530-902-0744
E: thelizziegiles@gmail.com

COLORADO

Roderic Gottula
P: 720-318-7601
E: rodgottula@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT

David Hass
PACT Gastroenterology Center
P: 203-281-4463
E: djhass92@hotmail.com

Jeannie Dilworth
Botanical Wellness of CT LLC
P: 860-335-6834
E: Botanicalwellnessct@gmail.com

FLORIDA

Juan Bayolo
P: 386-574-1423
E: bayolomd@hotmail.com

Allen Okie
P: 904-465-7882
E: aokiemd@gmail.com

Barton Hershfield
Medical Cannabis Physicians of Southwest Florida
P: 239-789-3353
E: hershfield_b@yahoo.com

GEORGIA

Toni P. Miles
University of Georgia, College of Public Health
P: 502-593-1010
E: ugamiles@gmail.com

ILLINOIS

Janet Alvarado
HSHS Medical Group, Inc.
P: 618-654-6665
E: janet.alvarado@hshs.org

MAINE

Annmarie Fredericks
Vetted Cannabis
P: 207-401-4141
E: afredericks@vettedmaine.com

MARYLAND

Leroy Carhart
Wildwood Medical Center
P: 402-510-7419
E: leecarhart@gmail.com

Patricia Frye
Takoma Park Integrative Care
P: 301-328-3045
E: info@takomacare.com

Kaylene Gray
P: 301-707-9546
E: ohkaygray@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Jill Becker
P: 617-943-4274
E: jill@jillbeckermd.com

Terry Kriedman
P: 508-696-9946
E: redhead375@aol.com

Jordan Tishler
InhaleMD
P: 617-477-8886
E: office@inhaleMD.com

Rose Cain
Creating Well Being, LLC
P: 508-545-2500
E: spiritfin@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI

Ken Staggs
Total Pain Care
P: 601-479-4706
E: kenstaggs@hotmail.com

MISSOURI

Lisa Roark
Roark Family Health, LLC
P: 417-847-1111
E: roarkfamilyhealth@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Daniel Ragone Jr
P: 856-222-9713
E: Djr1400@gmail.com

Jodi Levy
Integrative Healthcare
P: 973-440-9604
E: jodi_levy@hotmail.com

Kennedy Ganti
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
P: 609-835-2838
E: kengantimd@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Michael Geci
Whole Health & Healing
P: 607-434-4866
E: michael.geci@gmail.com

Jennifer Moldwin
Northwell Health, Urogynecology
P: 631-273-3080
E: jfariello@gmail.com

Yvonne Gascon
Loretto Health & Rehabilitation
P: 315-413-3514
E: ygnp1@aol.com

Opeoluwa Eleyinafe
DASHA Wellness
P: 212-755-5500
E: ope.eleyinafe@gmail.com

Adam Abodeely
Coral Cove Wellness
P: 518-354-1978
E: aabodeely@yahoo.com

Benoit Tonneau
Community Care Physicians, P.C.
P: 518-280-8470
E: btonneau@communitycare.com

OHIO

Frederick Slezak
Frederick A. Slezak MD LLC
P: 330-730-3396
E: faslezak@gmail.com

Charles Feicht
Family Healthcare Partners LLC
P: 740-868-8428
E: cmfdollc@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA

Jerry Sims
Simsmd LLC
P: 281-216-7201
E: simsmd@protonmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Donald Rudick
Tri-County Urology Inc.
P: 814-781-8669
E: urodon@windstream.net

Erik Smith
P: 215-919-4979
E: dr.ecsmith@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Lindsey Leech
P: 203-592-7966
E: leech.linds@gmail.com

TEXAS

Mark McBath
Texas Medical Marijuana Doctors
P: 713-383-9909
E: jmm17@aol.com

Allison Kendrick
Compassionate Telemedicine
P: 512-956-8603
E: info@compassionatetelemedicine.com

UTAH

Sarah Woolsey
Utah Department of Health, Family Health and Preparedness
P: 801-538-6878
E: swoolsey@utah.gov

VIRGINIA

Thomas Lee
Solstice Green Health & Wellness, LLC
P: 571-758-5983
E: brad@solsticegreenhealth.com

Steven Montante
Montante Plastic Surgery and Aesthetics
P: 804-325-4795
E: drsteve@montanteaesthetics.com

Athena Baldwin
Athena Heals LLC
P: 703-982-6300
E: athenahealsmmj@gmail.com

Nicholas Marsh
ReThink-RX, Inova Loudoun Hospital Center
P: 571-479-8238
E: drnmarsh@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Philip Blair
AbleDocs Inc.
P: 360-991-4791
E: abledoc@mac.com

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Geoff Cutter
St Thomas’Hospital Med.School, University of London
P: +61439909818
E: DrGeoff@Metamorphosis.Health

James Connell
P: +61413390914
E: Connell.james11@gmail.com

CANADA

Jennifer Anderson
C4trials
P: 204-804-5715
E: Jenniferlynnanderson1@gmail.com

Melissa Snider-Adler
DriverCheck
P: 416-305-5590
E: melissasa@drivercheck.ca

Suraj Tandon
Atma Medical Clinic
P: 905-979-5865
E: surajpaltandon@gmail.com

Barbara Mainville
Apollo Applied Research Inc.
P: 613-551-4991
E: bjmainville@gmail.com

MALTA

David Zammit
E: yumblg@gmail.com

THAILAND

Enea Fioretti
P: +393442503129
E: enea.fioretti@yahoo.com

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...